ProLifeInternet
 
Welcome! The Google search box below is SafeSearch enabled for family friendly searching!
 
Home    About Us    ProLife Links    Advertise    Contact Us
 
 

For Help

America's Pregnancy Helpline: 1-800-672-2296

Good Counsel Homes: 1-800-723-8831


Pro Life Links

Abortion Information on the Internet
Abortion Facts www.AbortionFacts.com

Birthright International

1-800-550-4900
   
Adoption Assistance/Counseling & Support Services
Catholic Charities, USA 1-800-CARE-002
Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org
   
Pregnancy Help/Support
America’s Crisis Pregnancy Helpline 1-800-672-2296
Birthright International www.birthright.com
Stand Up Girl www.standupgirl.com
Centro Tepeyac (Washington, DC Area) www.centrotepeyac.org
   
Unwed Mothers Homes/Assistance
Gabriel Project www.gabrielproject.org
Good Counsel Homes www.goodcounselhomes.org
Several Sources www.severalsourcesfd.org
The Nurturing Network www.nurturingnetwork.org
   
Charitable Perinatal Hospice and Infant Refuge
Alexandra's House www.alexandrashouse.com
   
Post-Abortion Counseling
Rachel’s Vineyard www.rachelsvineyard.org
Project Rachel www.hopeafterabortion.com
   
Abortion Clinic Prayer Groups
Helper’s of God’s Precious Infants www.helpersbrooklynny.org
Children of the Rosary www.childrenoftherosary.org
   
National Pro-Life Organizations
Crossroads Pro-Life www.crossroadswalk.org
Pro-Life Action League www.prolifeaction.org
Priests for Life www.priestsforlife.org
Stand True www.standtrue.com
March for Life www.marchforlife.org
Center for Life Principles www.lifeprinciples.net
Feminist for Life www.feministsforlife.org
National Pro-Life Radio www.nationalproliferadio.net
National Pro-Life Action Center www.nplac.org

Life Dynamics

www.lifedynamics.com
Choose Life License Plates www.choose-life.org
   
International Pro-Life Organizations
Human life International www.hli.org
Precious Life Ireland www.preciouslife.net
Youth Defence Ireland www.truthtv.org/main.asp
Foro Espanol de la Familia www.forofamilia.org
   
Youth & Collegiate Organizations
Generation Life, Pennsylvania www.generationlife.org
Why I am ProLife www.whyiamprolife.com
FOCUS www.focusonline.org
Students for Life of America www.studentsforlife.org
   
Pro-Life Resources
Heritage House www.heritagehouse76.com
   
Pro-Life Universites
Franciscan University www.franciscan.edu
Ave Maria University www.naples.avemaria.edu
University of Dallas www.udallas.edu
Christendom College www.christendom.edu
Thomas Aquinas College www.thomasaquinas.edu
Benedictine College www.benedictine.edu

Thomas More College

www.thomasmore.edu
Belmont Abbey College, NC www.belmontabbeycollege.edu
Aquinas College, TN www.aquinas-tn.edu
   
Regional Organizations
Defend Life (Maryland, DC, Virginia) www.defendlife.org
Choose Life License Plates - Maryland www.chooselifemd.org
   
Religious Organizations and Orders
Sisters of life www.sistersoflife.org
CFR’s www.franciscanfriars.com
CFR Sisters www.franciscansisterscfr.com
Knights of Columbus www.kofc.org
EWTN – Global Catholic Cable Network www.ewtn.com
Catholic Information Center – Washington, DC www.cicdc.org

Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

www.saintbenedict.org
Franciscan Brothers of Peace www.brothersofpeace.org
Little Sisters of the Poor www.lspusa.org
Carmelite Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart www.carmelitegeneralate.homestead.com
Franciscan Friars of the Immaculate www.figuadalupe.com
   

Pro-Life Yellow Pages

Pro-Life Pages www.prolifepages.com
   

Euthanasia/End of Life

Terri Schindler Schiavo Foundation www.terrisfight.org
   
 
 
©2017 ProLifeInternet.com